Thursday, June 14, 2012

Taken By Trees Announces Other Worlds

Victoria Bergsman aka Taken By Trees is set to release a new album, Other Worlds, on 10/2 via Secretly Canadian. Check the album art and tracklist out below, along with a trailer and some upcoming tour dates.


01. Horizon
02. Highest High
03. Dreams
04. In Other Words
05. Not Like Any Other
06. Pacific Blue
07. Only You
08. Large
09. Indigo Dub
10. I Want You
11. Your Place Or Mine
12. Dreams (Coconut Cut)

[VIDEO] Taken By Trees - Other Worlds (trailer)

Tour Dates

07.28.12 at Granada Theater (Dallas, TX)
08.04.12 at Noisette at Speakeasy Brewery (San Francisco, CA)

[Website] Taken By Trees
[Facebook] Taken By Trees

[Count Me Out] El Perro Del Mar and Taken By Trees on Morning Becomes Eclectic
[Count Me Out] Video: Taken By Trees "My Boys"

No comments:

Post a Comment