Tuesday, June 26, 2012

Divine Fits "Would That Not Be Nice"

Divine Fits have shared a new tune, "Would That Not Be Nice," off the forthcoming debut, A Thing Called Divine Fits, out 8/28 via Merge. Check it out below, along with the album art and tracklist.


01. My Love Is Real
02. Flaggin A Ride
03. What Gets You Alone
04. Would That Not Be Nice
05. The Salton Sea
06. Baby Get Worse
07. Civilian Stripes
08. For Your Heart
09. Shivers
10. Like Ice Cream
11. Neopolitans

[STREAM] Divine Fits - Would That Not Be Nice

[Website] Divine Fits
[Facebook] Divine Fits

[Count Me Out] Divine Fits "My Love Is Real"
[Count Me Out] Spoon & Wolf Parade Side Project

No comments:

Post a Comment