Monday, June 18, 2012

Cat Power "Ruin"

Chan Marshall aka Cat Power has shared a new tune, "Ruin," off her forthcoming release, Sun, out 9/4 via Matador. Check it out below, along with the album art and tracklist.


01. Cherokee
02. Sun
03. Ruin
04. 3,6,9
05. Always On My Own
06. Real Life
07. Human Being
08. Manhattan
09. Silent Machine
10. Nothin But Time
11. Peace And Love

[MP3] Cat Power - Ruin

[Website] Cat Power
[Facebook] Cat Power

[Count Me Out] Cat Power Announces Sun
[Count Me Out] Video: Cat Power "King Rides By"

No comments:

Post a Comment