Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Ducktails "The Flower Lane"

Ducktails is set to release a new album, The Flower Lane, on 1/29 via Dominio. Check the tracklist out below, along with a stream of the title track.


01. Ivy Covered House
02. The Flower Lane
03. Under Cover
04. Timothy Shy
05. Planet Phrom
06. Assistant Director
07. Sedan Magic
08. International Date Line
09. Letter Of Intent
10. Academy Avenue

[STREAM] Ducktails - The Flower Lane

[Website] Ducktails
[Facebook] Ducktails

[Count Me Out] Video: Ducktails "Hamilton Road"
[Count Me Out] Album Review: Ducktails - Ducktails III: Arcade Dynamics

No comments:

Post a Comment