Saturday, March 7, 2009

Silversun Pickups "Panic Switch"

Silversun Pickups have shared a new tune, "Panic Switch," off their forthcoming release, Swoon, out 4/14 via Dangerbird. Check it out below, along with the newly revealed album art.


01. There's No Secrets This Year
02. Swoon
03. The Royal We
04. Growing Old Is Getting Old
05. It's Nice To Know You Work Alone
06. Panic Switch
07. Draining
08. Substitution
09. Sort Of
10. Catch And Release
11. Broken Bottles
12. Seasick
13. Surrounded

[STREAM] Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch

[Myspace] Silversun Pickups
[Website] Silversun Pickups

[Count Me Out] Silversun Pickups Announce Swoon

No comments:

Post a Comment