Tuesday, December 30, 2008

2 Free EP's From The Acorn

The Acorn have shared two free EP's, Little Elms, a short, 4-song EP inspired by end-of-summer sun-stroke and Ear Worms, twelve 30 second long songs written and recorded on Christmas Eve. Check it out below, along with the new release, Glory Hope Mountain, out now via Paper Bag.


01. Strip Gunnin'
02. Two By Two
03. Yer My Byatch
04. Wake Up

[Download] The Acorn - Little Elms [EP]


01. Sur L'alpage
02. I Lost My Head
03. Snowfall
04. The Light
05. Danger Bay
06. Shake The Hands Of Time
07. I Made The Law
08. Don't You Follow My Cat Home
09. Wrinkle
10. Butterheart
11. One Hundred Crimes
12. Cumulus

[Download] The Acorn - Ear Worms [EP]

[Myspace] The Acorn
[Website] The Acorn

[Count Me Out] Video: The Acorn "Crooked Legs"
[Count Me Out] The Acorn on The LaundroMatinee
[Count Me Out] The Acorn at Schubas (11.01.08)
[Count Me Out] The Acorn Announce More Tour Dates
[Count Me Out] The Acorn Announce Tour Dates
[Count Me Out] The Acorn "Good Enough (Cyndi Lauper Cover)"
[Count Me Out] Video: The Acorn "Flood Pt. 1"

No comments:

Post a Comment