Thursday, April 18, 2013

Daft Punk "Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)"

Daft Punk have shared a new tune, "Get Lucky," off the forthcoming release, Random Access Memories, out 5/21 via Columbia. Check it out below, along with the album art and tracklist.


01. Give Life Back To Music
02. The Game Of Love
03. Giorgio By Moroder
04. Within
05. Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)
06. Lose Yourself To Dance (feat. Pharrell Williams)
07. Touch (feat. Paul Williams)
08. Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)
09. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments Of Time (feat. Todd Edwards)
12. Doin' It Right (feat. Panda Bear)
13. Contact

[STREAM] Daft Punk - Get Lucky (feat. Pharrell Williams)

[Website] Daft Punk
[Facebook] Daft Punk

No comments:

Post a Comment