Sunday, October 5, 2008

Cotton Jones "Chewing Gum (Concrete Tooth Mix)"

Cotton Jones just posted a free download of "Chewing Gum (Concrete Tooth Mix)" up on myspace. Apparently this version is off The River Strumming, a record which was just released (vinyl/mp3) two weeks ago via St. Ives. Check it out below, along with the album art and tracklist. A new EP, The Rio Ranger, is out in late November via Quite Scientific and the debut full-length, Paranoid Cocoon, is due out in early 2009 via Suicide Squeeze.


01. It Comes To Me Now (In Fuzz)
02. To Death With You
03. Chewing Gum (Concrete Tooth Mix)
04. The Spinning Wheel
05. ...And Again/She's The Window-hog
06. Midnight Monday, And A Telescope
07. I Was Stoned By The Choir
08. It May Never Pass Again
09. If I Ever Grow That Old
10. I Do What I Do: Exist & Pass
11. I Don't Suppose (Unrelaxed)

[MP3] Cotton Jones - Chewing Gum (Concrete Tooth Mix)

[Myspace] Cotton Jones

[Count Me Out] Cotton Jones "Original Bones"
[Count Me Out] Cotton Jones "Rides A Donkey Through A Smokestack"
[Count Me Out] Cotton Jones "Gotta Cheer Up"
[Count Me Out] Cotton Jones Does It Again
[Count Me Out] A Few Videos From The Cotton Jones Basket Ride
[Count Me Out] The Cotton Jones Basket Ride "Midnight Monday And A Telescope"
[Count Me Out] The Cotton Jones Basket Ride Announce Tour Dates
[Count Me Out] More New Cotton Jones Basket Ride Tunes
[Count Me Out] The Cotton Jones Basket Ride Posts Some New Jams

No comments:

Post a Comment