Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Album Review: Lorde - Pure Heroine

Lorde - Pure Heroine

01. Tennis Court
02. 400 Lux
03. Royals
04. Ribs
05. Buzzcut Season
06. Team
07. Glory And Gore
08. Still Sane
09. White Teeth Teens
10. A World Alone

Standout Tracks: White Teeth Teens / Ribs / 400 Lux

Pure Heroine is out today via Lava/Republic.

* Album reviews are composed only after a few listens. Yes, opinions may change over time, but most first impressions (un)fortunately seem to hold true. I wish I was creative enough to write a proper review, but I've failed miserably in the past. Here's the next best thing, I hope.

[Website] Lorde
[Facebook] Lorde

[Count Me Out] Sunday Discovery: Lorde

No comments:

Post a Comment