Monday, September 9, 2013

Son Lux "Lost It To Trying"

Son Lux has shared a new tune, "Lost It To Trying," off the forthcoming release, Lanterns, out 10/29 via Joyful Noise. Check it out below, along with the album art and tracklist.


01. Alternate World
02. Lost It To Trying
03. Ransom
04. Easy
05. No Crimes
06. Pyre
07. Enough Of Our Machines
08. Plan The Escape
09. Lanterns Lit

[STREAM] Son Lux - Lost It To Trying

[Website] Son Lux
[Facebook] Son Lux

[Count Me Out] Album Review: Son Lux - We Are Rising

No comments:

Post a Comment