Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Album Review: Suuns - Images Du Futur

Suuns - Images Du Futur

01. Powers Of Ten
02. 2020
03. Minor Work
04. Mirror Mirror
05. Edie's Dream
06. Sunspot
07. Bambi
08. Holocene City
09. Images Du Futur
10. Music Won't Save You

Standout Tracks: Edie's Dream / Music Won't Save You / Sunspot

Images Du Futur is out today via Secretly Canadian.

* Album reviews are composed only after a few listens. Yes, opinions may change over time, but most first impressions (un)fortunately seem to hold true. I wish I was creative enough to write a proper review, but I've failed miserably in the past. Here's the next best thing, I hope.

[Website] Suuns
[Facebook] Suuns

[Count Me Out] Video: Suuns "2020"
[Count Me Out] Video: Suuns "Edie's Dream"
[Count Me Out] Suuns Announce Images Du Futur

No comments:

Post a Comment