Tuesday, January 22, 2013

The Postal Service Announce Give Up [Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition]

The Postal Service will release a deluxe 10th anniversary edition of Give Up, on 4/9 via Sub Pop. Check the bonus disc's tracklist out below, along with mp3s of two classic tunes.


01. Turn Around
02. A Tattered Line Of String
03. Be Still My Heart
04. There's Never Enough Time
05. Suddenly Everything Has Changed
06. Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now) (Phil Collins Cover)
07. Grow Old With Me
08. Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
09. The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
10. Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
11. We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
12. Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
13. Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
14. We Will Become Silhouettes (performed by The Shins)
15. Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron & Wine)

[MP3] The Postal Service - The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
[MP3] The Postal Service - Such Great Heights

[Website] The Postal Service
[Facebook] The Postal Service

[Count Me Out] The Postal Service on Morning Becomes Eclectic

No comments:

Post a Comment