Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Califone Sign To Dead Oceans

Califone have signed to Dead Oceans and will release a new album, All My Friends Are Funeral Singers, on 10/6. Check the album art and tracklist out below and read a little more about this forthcoming release, here.


01. Giving Away The Bride
02. Polish Girls
03. 1928
04. Funeral Singers
05. Snake's Tooth = Protection Against Fever And Luck In Gambling
06. Buñuel
07. Ape-Like
08. A Wish Made While Burning Onions Will Come True
09. Evidence
10. Alice Marble Gray
11. Salt
12. Krill
13. Saven, Fourteen, Or Twenty-One Knots
14. Better Angels

[Myspace] Califone
[Website] Califone

[Count Me Out] Califone "Sunday Noises"

No comments:

Post a Comment